NOMINATED FOR AN AWARD??? (One Lovely Blog Award)

Hello everyone! Today’s blog post is going to be a little bit different because I found out I was nominated for an award! The award is called One Lovely Blog Award. I was nominated by Galaxy Star, thank you so much ❤

The Rules are:

1.You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2.You must list the rules and display the award.

3.You must add 7 facts about yourself

4.You must nominate 15 other bloggers and must comment on one of their posts to let them know that they have been nominated.


First I am going to list 7 facts about myself:

1.My favorite color is purple.

2.I love music.

3.I play the piano.

4.I love animals.

5.I currently have a pet hamster.

6.My real name means seashell in Persian and Arabic.

7. I love writing ( “you don’t say” )


To be honest I didn’t find 15 bloggers that I actually love, but here are the ones sthat I truly love and would like to nominate.

blu chiken ninja

becca and books

Sara C Roethel

Q’s Book Blog

Thos Fandoms Tho

I would like to thank galaxystar for nominating me.

If you want to see my future posts then click the follow button.

Thank you all for reading, good bye ❤

Leave a comment